Board of Directors

Home » About » Board of Directors

Wacif’s Board of Directors helps to ensure that we achieve our mission to bring economic opportunity to low- and moderate-income communities. Members of the Board of Directors are small business owners, local bankers, community development leaders, real estate professionals, and lawyers. Their expertise and commitment to equity and opportunity inform the strategic vision and long-term planning they bring to Wacif’s mission.

Jessel Amin

JPMorgan Chase

Corey Arnez Griffin


Nora Diamond-Jones

Association of American Universities

Marisa Gaither Flowers

Green Door Advisors

Matt Glatting

NeighborWorks Capital

Kladé Hare Nersasian

Rochdale Capital

Carlyn Madden

Good Insight

Emeka Moneme

Hayat Brown LLC

Brian Nagendra

Spring Point Partners LLC

Rob Riordan

Fairfax County Public Schools

Courtney R. Snowden

The Blueprint Strategy Group

Nancy Stark

Community Strategy Solutions

Aquil Stinson

Lafayette Square

Abigail Suarez

JPMorgan Chase & Co.